Games

Deathloop How to save

Taking into account that Deathloop takes place in the middle of a time loop that is restarted every time Colt dies, it makes a lot of sense that many people want to know how savings work in the game. Do players have control or is it a feature? that a lot is not implemented so that the mechanics and history of the game work better? Here is all you need to know How to save in Deathloop .

Save in Deathloop

As many games these days, Deathloop works automatically. This means that instead of entering and saving your game manually, your progress will be saved every time you see the icon in the image below.

As you can see in the image above, the automatic saving will be activated each time you enter or leave a mission or change your computer. As with any other game, do not leave or turn off the system until the previous icon has disappeared. This could possibly damage the data and its backup file.

That’s all you need to know How to save in Deathloop . If you are still looking for more information about the game, be sure to consult all the other tips, tricks and details related to a variety of useful topics looking at the gaming guide wiki.

Similar items

Review of Deathloop: Shoot, Sleep, Dying, Repeat
The Deathloop Story trailer shows Colt’s fight to break the circle
DEATHLOOP receives a new trailer that shows the characteristics and visual effects of PS5
Deathloop multiplayer PVP highlighted and explained with a new game starring Julianna
DEATHLOOP turned gold; On the way to the launch of September