Line Games Smash Legend Global Cup Korean Tournament Hold

The ICC Men’s T20 Globe Cup (previously referred to as ICC World Twenty20) is the worldwide champion of Twenty20 International cricket. Organised by cricket’s governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), the competition currently includes 16 groups, making up the top 10 groups from the rankings at the given target date and 6 various other teams chosen via the T20 World Cup Qualifier. All suits are played as Twenty20 Internationals.
The event has typically been held every two years. Nevertheless, the following edition of the event was scheduled to take area in 2020 in Australia, but due to COVID-19, the event has actually been postponed to 2021, with the host changed to India, 5 years after the verdict of the 2016 edition. However, because of the COVID-19 pandemic in India, the matches were moved to the United Arab Emirates and Oman. In May 2016, the ICC advanced the suggestion of having an event in 2018, with South Africa being the feasible host. But at the final thought of the 2017 ICC Champions Prize, the ICC dropped the suggestion of 2018 edition.Six competitions have until now been played, as well as only the West Indies, that currently hold the title, has won the tournament on multiple events. The inaugural 2007 World Twenty20, was organized in South Africa, and also won by India, who defeated Pakistan in the last at the Wanderers Stadium in Johannesburg. The 2009 competition took place in England, and was won by the previous runner-up, Pakistan, that defeated Sri Lanka in the last at Lord’s. The 3rd event was kept in 2010, hosted by the nations composing the West Indies cricket team. England beat Australia in the final in Barbados, which was dipped into Kensington Oval, winning their initial worldwide event. The 4th competition, the 2012 World Twenty20, was held in Asia for the very first time, with all suits played in Sri Lanka. The West Indies won the event by defeating Sri Lanka in the last, winning its initial worldwide tournament because the 2004 Champions Prize. The fifth competition, the 2014 ICC Globe Twenty20, was organized by Bangladesh, as well as was won by Sri Lanka beating India, Sri Lanka being the initial team to play in 3 finals. West Indies are the existing T20 Globe Mug holders, defeating England in the 2016 final, winning their second title.

[Kids News 24 Municipal Reporter] Line Games (Representative Kim Min-kyu) announced on the 15th that the 1st Global Cup Korea Tournament to cover the best of Mobile Games ‘Smash Legend’.

The 1st Smash Legend Global Cup will be held by region. The participation period of Korea Tournament is a member of Korea, which is a Korean region of 14 and older than the Dia league in the game from 15th to October 5th. Detailed Dollar Table will be released on October 8th and will be released with participant announcements.

[SMASH LEGENDS] Global Cup 2021 Teaser

This tournament held on October 14 on October 14th, the tournament will proceed to the 3-to-3 ‘occupation’ mode, and a total of eight teams passed through the 14th day of preliminary preliminary preliminary executions, which are a monocessor, Competition will be punished. The main event will be broadcasted through the Smash Legend Official YouTube Channel.

From the top of the tournament, the third top team is provided with a total of 60,000 jewelry (in game goods) and a dedicated decoration item, and a new Season’s free use benefits. In addition to this, we will give you an additional 1,000 Bup (1,000) to the Main Line with 2,000 won for all users who participated in the qualifier.